I went into the studio multiple times to record different compositions and different group arrangements and wasn’t happy with any of them. It always sounded like someone else or something that came before, until now.
Hopefully some things are worth the wait and these 33 minutes are some of my favorites.

“Intro” features Steve Langone on drums and David Landoni on bass.
1 Oceans Under Thought
2 Shutter Speed Capture
3 Hots
4 Summer Sunset Light
5 Yesterday’s Leftovers Are Better Than Tonight’s Delivery